It’s been a long time, hasn’t it?

I haven’t posted to my blog for a very long while. I’ve been suppressing this part of me for various reasons, and I can’t do it any longer. While I may not be able to post to this as often as I would like, I will post to it with some regularity again, God willing. There are things that are working in my mind and in my heart. I believe changes are in store for me soon, and I am praying that I am following the path He has set before me. More to come ….

Leave a Reply

