Quote of the Day

I’ve decided to try running a little “Quote of the Day” here on the site. I just want to see if I can do it and how it works. I’ve thought about doing this on Twitter from time to time, or maybe even my Facebook page, but for some reason, I got the idea to add it to my sidebar here. So, I’m going to try it out. The quotes will be culled from everywhere. Books, TV, movies, games, whatever. I may even throw in a personal quote from someone I know from time to time (“Skiing?”). It’s an experiment right now, so we’ll see how it goes. I added a “Quote of the Day Archive” page as well, just for reference. Comments are always welcome. Let me know if you like it! Oh, and I’ll have some more real content coming soon.
EDIT:
I tried it for a couple of days, and I decided it was something that would work better on my Facebook page than here. Besides, my Facebook page could use some content!

Leave a Reply

